我們的願景

備餐在健康和健身行業以及忙碌的專業人員中都變得很流行。為什麼不跟上您的營養目標。找時間做一頓健康的家常飯菜或一次準備幾天的食物並不容易。我們的日常工作圍繞著學校,工作,家庭等各個方面,這些都包含在您的日常計劃中,很容易讓健康飲食陷入不健康的境地,並在您發現健康快速的情況下做出“快餐”的決定食物,通常價格一定會給您的錢包帶來麻煩,尤其是每天或每週多次依賴此選項。

健身餐是適合您需求的計劃。我們認為,飲食健康不一定是無聊,無聊或限制性的。它也不必破產。隨著幾種不同的菜單項以及經常添加的新項,餐點組合變得無窮無盡。

我們使用最新鮮的食材來製作美味令人滿意的菜餚。在將它們交付給您的當天煮熟,我們的餐點已完全放入微波爐安全的容器中進行了分裝,很簡單:您要做的就是加熱它們。即使您有飲食限製或特殊要求,我們也可以滿足您的需求。你還在等什麼?讓我們為您準備飯菜。

我們是誰

FIT MEAL菜單來自餐飲業15年的經驗,

食品操作員認證以及個人培訓和健身認證

加拿大健康飲食的使命是為想要實現健康生活方式的客戶提供負擔得起的優質食材。

1.管理更好的飲食習慣
2.保持特定的健康生活方式

3.達到減肥的特定目標
4.增肌

OUR VISION

Meal preparation has become popular in the health and fitness industry and busy professionals alike. Why not stay on track with your nutrition goals.  It's not easy to find time to cook one healthy home-cooked meal or prepare food for days at a time.  With our everyday lives that revolve around school, work, family, etc. all packed into your daily schedule, it’s easy to allow healthy eating to fall into an unhealthy and look into a "Fast Food"  decision, when you do find healthy quick food, it’s usually at a price point that is sure to put a dent in your wallet, especially relying on this option multiple times a day or week.

FitMeal is about a plan that fits your needs. We believe that eating healthy does not have to be bland, boring, or restrictive. It also doesn't have to break the bank. With several different menu items and new items added often, the meal combinations are endless.

We use the freshest ingredients to create delicious, satisfying dishes. Cooked the same day they are delivered to you, our meals are perfectly portioned in microwave-safe containers, simple: all you have to do is heat them. Even if you have diet restrictions or special requests, we can accommodate your needs. So what are you waiting for? Let our meal prep for you.

Who we are

The FitMeal menu comes from 15 years of experience in the catering business with a Food Handler certification and a Personal Training and Fitness Certification.

FitMeal's mission is to offer affordable, high-quality ingredients to clients who want to achieve a healthy lifestyle.

1. To Manage Better Eating Habits
2. Maintain a Specific Healthy Lifestyle

3. Obtain a Specific Goal of Weight Loss
4. Gain Muscle